Jun 28, 2022  
2020-2022 Graduate Catalog 
    
2020-2022 Graduate Catalog

Graduate Program Coordinators, Chairpersons and Staff


For Visits and Further Information. We welcome your inquiries and visits to our University. Information is provided to assist you in contacting the appropriate office. Most offices are open Monday-Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM. Many offices are open through 6:30 PM on Wednesdays. Feel free to contact specific offices directly for further information.

Inquiry Telephone Office
Academic Policies and General Graduate Information 410 951-3090 School of Graduate Studies
Admissions 410 951-3090 Graduate Studies
Books and Supplies 410 951-1222 Barnes and Noble Bookstore
Financial Aid 410 951-3636 Financial Aid Office
Library 410 951-3400 Parlett Moore Library
Public Safety 410 951-3900 Public Safety
Registration, Student Records, Transcripts and Scheduling 410 951-3700 Records and Registration
Tuition, Fees and Billing Information 410 951-3677 Controller's Office

Degree Program Information

Doctor of Nursing Practice 410-951-3975 Dr. Joan Tilghman
    jtilghman@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Addiction Counseling 410-951-3097 Dr. David Graham
    dgraham@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Adult and Continuing Education 410-951-3072 Dr. Harriett Kargbo
    hkargbo@coppin.edu
    (Last Name A - M)
     
  410-951-2616 Dr. Irma Johnson
    ijohnson@coppin.edu
    (Last Name N - Z)
     
Master of Science in Applied Molecular Biology and Biochemistry 410-951-4260 Dr. Thavamani Rajapandi
    trajapandi@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling Rehabilitation 410-951-3514 Dr. Janet Spry
    jspry@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement 410-951-3046 Dr. Michael Berlin
    mberlin@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Health Information Management 410-951-6200 Dr. Mona Calhoun
    mcalhoun@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Human Services Administration 410-951-3528 Dr. John Hudgins
    jhudgins@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Nursing (Family Nurse Practitioner) 410-951-6161 Dr. Robin Reese
    rreese@coppin.edu
     
Master of Science in Polymer and Materials Sciences 410-951-4119 Dr. Fred Nesbitt
    fnesbitt@coppin.edu
     
Master of Education in Contemporary Educational Leadership 410-951-3072 Dr. Harriett Kargbo
    hkargbo@coppin.edu
    (Last Name A - M)
     
  410-951-2616 Dr. Irma Johnson
    ijohnson@coppin.edu
    (Last Name N - Z)
     
Master of Education in Special Education 410-951-3549 Dr. Daniel Joseph
    djoseph@coppin.edu
     
Master of Arts in Teaching 410-951-3549 Dr. Daniel Joseph
    djoseph@coppin.edu
     
Post Master's Counseling Licensure 410-951-3514 Dr. Janet Spry
    jspry@coppin.edu
     
Post Master's Family Nurse Practitioner 410-951-6161 Dr. Robin Reese
    rreese@coppin.edu
     
Post Master's Public School Administrator I 410-951-3072 Dr. Harriett Kargbo
    hkargbo@coppin.edu
    (Last Name A - M)
     
  410-951-2616 Dr. Irma Johnson
    ijohnson@coppin.edu
    (Last Name N - Z)